Mourad El Houssieny Ismail


Ph.D. University of Alberta 1974 Canada
Dissertation: A Family of Operational Calculi

Advisor: Waleed A. Al-Salam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bank, EdwardArizona State University1984
Charris, JairoArizona State University19842
Chen, Li-chenUniversity of South Florida1989
Galiffa, DanielUniversity of Central Florida2009
Gishe, JemalUniversity of South Florida2006
Ma, JifengUniversity of South Florida1997
Mansour, ZeinabCairo University2006
Ruedemann, RichardUniversity of South Florida1992
Zhang, RuimingUniversity of South Florida1993

According to our current on-line database, Mourad Ismail has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12987 for the advisor ID.