Krishnan Balachandran


Ph.D. University of Madras 1985 India
Dissertation: Contributions to the Study of Controllability of Nonlinear Delay Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Dorairaj Somasundaram

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anandhi, E.Bharathiar University2002
Anguraj, A.Bharathiar University19941
Annapoorani, NBharathiar University2010
Arokiarani, I.Bharathiar University1998
Arthi, GBharathiar University2012
Balasubramaniam, P.Bharathiar University199429
Bhuvaneswari, V.Bharathiar University2016
Chandrasekaran, M.Bharathiar University1999
Devi, R.Bharathiar University1995
Devipriya, GBharathiar University2011
Diana Julie, MBharathiar University2009
Dinakar, V.Bharathiar University2018
Divya, SBharathiar University2017
Gnanambal, Y.Bharathiar University1999
Gnanavel, SBharathiar University2012
Govindaraj, VenkatesanBharathiar University2014
Gurusamy, A.Bharathiar University2017
Ilamaran, S.Bharathiar University1995
Joice Nirmala, R.Bharathiar University2016
Kanagaraj, M.Bharathiar University2003
Kanagarajan, K.Bharathiar University2008
Karthikeyan, ShanmugasundaramBharathiar University20091
Karuppiah, KBharathiar University2015
Kiruthika, SBharathiar University2012
Kokila, JBharathiar University2013
Kumar, R.Bharathiar University2006
Lavanya, R.Bharathiar University2009
Leelamani, A.Bharathiar University2006
Mabel Lizzy, R.Bharathiar University2018
Manimegalai, P.Bharathiar University2008
Marshal Anthoni, S.Bharathiar University2001
Murugesan, K.Bharathiar University19921
Murugesu, R.Bharathiar University2008
Nandhagopal, T.Bharathiar University2007
Parthiban, V.Bharathiar University2013
Prakash, P.Bharathiar University2003
Radhakrishnan, BBharathiar University2012
Rathinasamy, ABharathiar University2011
Sakthivel, KumarasamyBharathiar University2008
Sakthivel, R.Bharathiar University1999
Sambath, M.Bharathiar University2014
Sathya, R.Bharathiar University2012
Shangerganesh, L.Bharathiar University2013
Shri Akiladevi, KBharathiar University2015
Sivakumar, MBharathiar University2017
Subalakshmi, RBharathiar University2010
Subramaniam, R.Bharathiar University1998
Sumathy, K.Bharathiar University2013
Sundara Krishnan, G. SaiBharathiar University2006
Sundaram, P.Bharathiar University1991
Suvinthra, M.Bharathiar University2016

According to our current on-line database, Krishnan Balachandran has 51 students and 83 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129670 for the advisor ID.