Dennis Kingsland McLaughlin

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Experimental Investigation of the Mean flow and Stability of the Laminar Supersonic Cone Wake

Advisor: Morton Finston

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bent, PaulThe Pennsylvania State University1993
Choi, Jong-SooThe Pennsylvania State University1991
Dorney, DanielThe Pennsylvania State University1992
Doty, MichaelThe Pennsylvania State University2002
Kinzie, KevinThe Pennsylvania State University1995
Kuo, Ching-WenThe Pennsylvania State University2010
Martens, StevenThe Pennsylvania State University1995
Panda, JayantaThe Pennsylvania State University1990
Petitjean, BenoitThe Pennsylvania State University2006
Veltin, JeremyThe Pennsylvania State University2008

According to our current on-line database, Dennis McLaughlin has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129360 for the advisor ID.