Rahul Sukthankar


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhattacharya, SubhabrataUniversity of Central Florida2013
Ke, YanCarnegie Mellon University2008

According to our current on-line database, Rahul Sukthankar has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129132 for the advisor ID.