Wayne Dean Goddard


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Graphic Tales

Advisor: Daniel J. Kleitman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Denko, MiesoUniversity of Natal2002
Jacob, JobbyClemson University2009
Lyle, SamuelClemson University2008
Shi, ZhengnanClemson University2005
Wash, KirstiClemson University2014
Xu, HonghaiClemson University2016

According to our current on-line database, Wayne Goddard has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12899 for the advisor ID.