Alfred Liemant


Dr. rer. nat. Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena 1969 Germany
Dissertation: Invariante zufällige Punktfolgen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Johannes Kerstan
Advisor 2: Wolfgang Richter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grießbach, GertFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1975
Günther, RolandFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1976

According to our current on-line database, Alfred Liemant has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128586 for the advisor ID.