Sergei A. Yuzvinsky


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1966 Russia

Advisor: Vladimir Abramovich Rokhlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bartz, JeremiahUniversity of Oregon2013
Delucchi, EmanueleETH Zürich20062
Hendrick, DanielUniversity of Oregon1989
Imig, ScottUniversity of Oregon1997
Lackey, JoshuaUniversity of Oregon2000
Legoretta, LeonardoUniversity of Oregon1988
O'Connor, ChristopherUniversity of Oregon1992
Pearson, KellyUniversity of Oregon2000
Rodman, StaceyUniversity of Oregon1995
Smith, DeanUniversity of Oregon1986
Wakefield, MaxUniversity of Oregon2006
Wiens, JonathanUniversity of Oregon1996

According to our current on-line database, Sergei Yuzvinsky has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12858 for the advisor ID.