Ernst Baldinger

Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1938 Switzerland

Advisor 1: Paul Hermann Scherrer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alder, FritzUniversität Basel19473
Séquin, CarloUniversität Basel196961

According to our current on-line database, Ernst Baldinger has 2 students and 66 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128548 for the advisor ID.