Kees (Pieter Cornelis) Hengeveld

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1992 Netherlands
Dissertation: Non-verbal predication: Theory, typology, diachrony

Advisor 1: Simon Cornelis Dik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nauze, FabriceUniversiteit van Amsterdam2008
Steuten, AnsTechnische Universiteit Delft1998

According to our current on-line database, Kees Hengeveld has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128441 for the advisor ID.