Allard Tamminga


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 2001 Netherlands
Dissertation: Belief Dynamics. (Epistemo)logical Investigations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Frank J. M. M. Veltman
Advisor 2: Hans Rott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Duijf, HeinUniversiteit Utrecht2018
Kuijer, Louwe BartRijksuniversiteit Groningen20141
Pandzic, StipeRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020
Verhaegh, SanderRijksuniversiteit Groningen2015

According to our current on-line database, Allard Tamminga has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128437 for the advisor ID.