Theodore Windle Palmer


Ph.D. Harvard University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Unbounded Normal Operators on Banach Spaces

Advisor: Lynn Harold Loomis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Moajil, AbdullahUniversity of Oregon1973
Deel, JamesUniversity of Kansas1973
Herman, EdwinUniversity of Oregon1997
Meyer, MichaelUniversity of Oregon1989
Patterson, III, PaulUniversity of Oregon1987
Phillips, JohnUniversity of Oregon19723

According to our current on-line database, Theodore Palmer has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12836 for the advisor ID.