Richard Moncrief Koch


Ph.D. Princeton University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Pseudogroups Associated with the One Dimensional Foliation Group

Advisor: Robert Clifford Gunning

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deckhart, RobertUniversity of Oregon1981
Grisell, RonaldUniversity of Oregon1971
Judson, ThomasUniversity of Oregon1984
Meyer, NormanUniversity of Oregon1970
Volpert, KlausUniversity of Oregon1989
Watson, WilliamUniversity of Oregon1971

According to our current on-line database, Richard Koch has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12826 for the advisor ID.