Lee DeWitt Peterson


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Nonlinear Coupled Dynamics of Fluids and Spacecraft in Low Gravity

Advisor: Edward Francis Crawley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bullock, StevenUniversity of Colorado Boulder1996
Denoyer, KeithUniversity of Colorado Boulder1996
Doebling, ScottUniversity of Colorado Boulder1995
Domber, JeanetteUniversity of Colorado Boulder2004
Footdale, JosephUniversity of Colorado Boulder2008
Hachkowski, MichaelUniversity of Colorado Boulder1998
Hardaway, LisaUniversity of Colorado Boulder2000
Heald, JohanneUniversity of Colorado Boulder2003
Hinkle, JasonUniversity of Colorado Boulder19981
Jeon, SungeunUniversity of Colorado Boulder2009
Kranock, StevenUniversity of Colorado Boulder2000
Mann, TroyUniversity of Colorado Boulder2009
Pollard, EricUniversity of Colorado Boulder2009
Scott, MichaelUniversity of Colorado Boulder1995
Silver, MarkUniversity of Colorado Boulder2005
Smart, DavidUniversity of Colorado Boulder1995
Warren, PeterUniversity of Colorado Boulder1996

According to our current on-line database, Lee Peterson has 17 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128177 for the advisor ID.