Nader Masmoudi


Ph.D. Université Paris IX - Dauphine 1999 France
Dissertation: Problemes asymptotiques en mecanique des fluides
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Pierre-Louis Lions

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arsénio, DiogoNew York University2009
Denlinger, RyanNew York University2016
Diaz-Alban, JoseNew York University2008
El Ghani, NajouaUniversité Tunis-El Manar2010
Elgindi, TarekNew York University2014
Hand, PaulNew York University20091
Lee, DonghyunNew York University2015
Wong, Tak KwongNew York University2010

According to our current on-line database, Nader Masmoudi has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127756 for the advisor ID.