Eva Adnan Kanso


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Impact of a Pseudo-Ball on a Rigid Foundation

Advisor 1: Panayiotis Papadopoulos
Advisor 2: Andrew John Szeri

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chamoun, GeorgeUniversity of Southern California2008
Colvert, BrendanUniversity of Southern California2018
Guo, HanliangUniversity of Southern California2017
Jing, FangxuUniversity of Southern California2011
Ling, FengUniversity of Southern California2022
Tsang, Alan Cheng HouUniversity of Southern California2016

According to our current on-line database, Eva Kanso has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127473 for the advisor ID.