Ming-Lun Hsieh


Ph.D. Columbia University 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Construction of ordinary $p$-adic Eisenstein series on certain unitary groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Eric J. P. Urban

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Shih-YuNational Taiwan University2018
Cheng, YaoNational Taiwan University2018
Hung, Pin-ChiNational Central University2014
Ishikawa, IsaoKyoto University2017
Wang, HainingThe Pennsylvania State University2015

According to our current on-line database, Ming-Lun Hsieh has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127423 for the advisor ID.