Sverre Petterssen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Austin, JamesMassachusetts Institute of Technology194156
Fletcher, RobertMassachusetts Institute of Technology1941
Gray, WilliamThe University of Chicago19643

According to our current on-line database, Sverre Petterssen has 3 students and 62 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127260 for the advisor ID.