Kenneth Roy Mount


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Characteristic Classes of Algebraic Vector Bundles

Advisor: István Fáry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chiu, Sou-YungNorthwestern University1970
Fischer, KlausNorthwestern University1973
Hipps, WilliamNorthwestern University1976
Krishnamurti, DeepaNorthwestern University1990
Paciorek, JosephNorthwestern University1970
Torelli, PaulNorthwestern University1970
Van Buskirk, MarkNorthwestern University1993

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Mount has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12724 for the advisor ID.