Avrum Israel Weinzweig


Ph.D. Harvard University 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Fibre Spaces and Fibre Bundels

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caftori, NetivaUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1994
Circulis, AstridaUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1991
Seebach, J.Northwestern University1968
Wachtel, HowardUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1994

According to our current on-line database, Avrum Weinzweig has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12715 for the advisor ID.