Shige Peng


Ph.D. Université Paris IX - Dauphine 1985 France
Dissertation: Étude de Perturbations Singulières en Contrôle Optimal Déterministe
Mathematics Subject Classification: 49—Calculus of variations and optimal control

Advisor: Alain Bensoussan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Xu, MingyuShandong University and Le Mans Université2005
Feng, ChunrongLoughborough University20073
Yu, ZhiyongShandong University2008
Zhang, QiLoughborough University and Shandong University2008
Wei, FajinLoughborough University and Shandong University2010
Jing, ShuaiShandong University and Université de Bretagne Occidentale2011
Lin, QianShandong University2012
Nie, TianyangAlexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi, Shandong University, and Université de Bretagne Occidentale2012
Luo, PengShandong University2016
Sun, YifanShandong University and University of Warwick2023

According to our current on-line database, Shige Peng has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127143 for the advisor ID.