Johannes Stöffler

Magister artium Universität Ingolstadt 1476 Germany

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Melanchthon, PhilippRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1511219971
Münster, SebastianEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen15181

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Stöffler has 2 students and 219974 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127107 for the advisor ID.