Emmanuel C. Ifeachor

Ph.D. University of Plymouth 1985 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown


Li, ZhuoqunUniversity of Plymouth2007

According to our current on-line database, Emmanuel Ifeachor has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127036 for the advisor ID.