Gulbank D. Chakerian


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integral Geometry in the Minkowski Plane

Advisor: István Fáry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anastas, MirandaUniversity of California, Davis1988
Brannen, NoahUniversity of California, Davis1994
Cooley, AnneUniversity of California, Davis1993
de Castro Feitosa, EdilsonUniversity of California, Davis1983
El-Ekhtiar, AliUniversity of California, Davis1991
Filliman, MichaelUniversity of California, Davis1986
Hann, KathleenUniversity of California, Davis1991
Mostafa, GhandehariUniversity of California, Davis1983
Pfiefer, RichardUniversity of California, Davis1982
Sangwine-Yager, JaneUniversity of California, Davis1978

According to our current on-line database, Gulbank Chakerian has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12689 for the advisor ID.