Martin Hofmann

Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Extensional Concepts in Intensional Type Theory

Advisor 1: Donald T. Sannella
Advisor 2: Gordon D. Plotkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abel, AndreasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2006
Barral, FreiricLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2008
Friedmann, OliverLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2011
Hoffmann, JanLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München20111
Jost, SteffenLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2010
Rodriguez, DulmaLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2012
Tang, FrancisThe University of Edinburgh2002

According to our current on-line database, Martin Hofmann has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126743 for the advisor ID.