Christian Igel


Ph.D. Universität Bielefeld 2002 Germany
Dissertation: Beiträge zum Entwurf neuronaler Systeme

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atamna, AsmaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay and Université Paris-Saclay2017
Glasmachers, TobiasRuhr-Universität Bochum2008
List, NikolasRuhr-Universität Bochum2008

According to our current on-line database, Christian Igel has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126000 for the advisor ID.