Wan-Tong Li


Ph.D. Lanzhou University 1999 China
Dissertation: Existence, Oscillation and Asymptotic Behavior of Solutions of Nonlinear Functional Differential Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Wenyuan Chen
Advisor 2: Xianling Fan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bao, XiongxiongLanzhou University2016
Cao, Jia-FengLanzhou University2018
Chang, Yong-KuiLanzhou University2006
Fan, Yong-HongLanzhou University2005
He, YuanUniversité Bordeaux 1 and Lanzhou University2013
Hu, Guang-PingLanzhou University2009
Huang, Can-YunLanzhou University2009
Huang, Shui-BoLanzhou University2013
Huo, Hai-FengLanzhou University2006
Li, YanLanzhou University2015
Lin, GuoLanzhou University2008
Liu, Nai-WeiLanzhou University2009
Liu, Xi-LanLanzhou University2006
Ma, Zhan-PingLanzhou University2013
Meng, Hai-XiaLanzhou University2012
Sheng, Wei-JieLanzhou University2012
Shi, QihongLanzhou University2015
Shi, Zhen-XiaLanzhou University2012
Shu, Ya-QingLanzhou University2011
Su, You-HuiLanzhou University2008
Sun, Hong-RuiLanzhou University2004
Sun, Jian-PingLanzhou University2007
Sun, Jian-WenLanzhou University2013
Wang, Bin-GuoLanzhou University2008
Wang, Jia-BingLanzhou University2018
Wang, JieLanzhou University2015
Wang, Lin-LinLanzhou University2004
Wang, Yu-XiaLanzhou University2013
Wang, Zhi-ChengLanzhou University20071
Xu, ShenghuLanzhou University2015
Xu, Wen-BingLanzhou University2019
Yan, Xiang-PingLanzhou University2007
Yang, Fei-YingLanzhou University2013
Yang, Yong-RuiLanzhou University2010
Zhang, Guo-BaoLanzhou University2011
Zhang, Jia-FangLanzhou University2011
Zhang, LiLanzhou University2017
Zhang, Ping-AnLanzhou University2010
Zhu, Cheng-ChengLanzhou University2018

According to our current on-line database, Wan-Tong Li has 39 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125754 for the advisor ID.