Francesco Maggi


Ph.D. Università degli Studi di Firenze 2004 Italy
Dissertation: On Serrin's Lower Semicontinuity Problem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 49—Calculus of variations and optimal control

Advisor: Paolo Marcellini

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caroccia, MarcoUniversità di Pisa2015
King, DarrenUniversity of Texas at Austin2021
Mihaila, CorneliaUniversity of Texas at Austin2018
Neumayer, RobinUniversity of Texas at Austin2017
Restrepo, DanielUniversity of Texas at Austin2023
Tomasetti, IgnacioUniversity of Texas at Austin2022
Weser, DanielUniversity of Texas at Austin2023

According to our current on-line database, Francesco Maggi has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125535 for the advisor ID.