Meyer Dwass


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Large Sample Power of Certain Rank Order Tests

Advisor: Wassilij Höffding

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aghevli, BehroozNorthwestern University1976
Knafl, GeorgeNorthwestern University1978
Port, SidneyNorthwestern University19625
Raffety, DonaldNorthwestern University1970

According to our current on-line database, Meyer Dwass has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12551 for the advisor ID.