Michal Marvan


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1989 Russia
Dissertation: Horizontal Cohomology with General Coefficients

Advisor: Alexandre Mikhailovich Vinogradov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baran, HynekSilesian University in Opava2005
Hlaváč, AdamSilesian University in Opava2018
Pobořil, MilanSilesian University in Opava2006
Sebestyén, PeterSilesian University in Opava2008

According to our current on-line database, Michal Marvan has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125506 for the advisor ID.