Jacobus Golius

Artium Liberalium Magister, Philosophiae Doctor Universiteit Leiden 1612, 1621 Netherlands

Advisor 1: Willebrord (Snel van Royen) Snellius
Advisor 2: Thomas Erpenius

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Descartes, RenéUniversiteit Leiden and Université de Poitiers1616, 1630
van Schooten, Jr., FransUniversiteit Leiden163537299
Ludolf, HiobUniversiteit Leiden1646133999

According to our current on-line database, Jacobus Golius has 3 students and 146473 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125408 for the advisor ID.