Rudolph (Snel van Royen) Snellius

Artium Liberalium Magister Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg and Universität zu Köln 1572 Germany Germany

Advisor 1: Valentine Naibod
Advisor 2: Immanuel Tremellius

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arminius, JacobusPhilipps-Universität Marburg and Universiteit Leiden1582179781
Beeckman, IsaacUniversiteit Leiden16182
Metius, AdriaanUniversiteit Leiden and Universität Rostock1594
Snellius, WillebrordUniversiteit Leiden1607147834

According to our current on-line database, Rudolph Snellius has 4 students and 179815 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125181 for the advisor ID.