Peter Joseph Varman


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fault-Tolerant Wafer-Scale Architectures for VLSI

Advisor: Donald Spencer Fussell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doshi, KshitijRice University1988
Gulati, AjayRice University2007
Kallahalla, MaheshRice University2000
Lu, MiRice University19871

According to our current on-line database, Peter Varman has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125172 for the advisor ID.