Benjamin Avanzi


Ph.D. Université de Lausanne 2008 Switzerland
Dissertation: On Optimal Dividends: Review and Dual Model

Advisor: Hans Ulrich Gerber

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boglioni Beaulieu, GuillaumeUniversity of New South Wales2023
Lau, Ka WaiUniversity of New South Wales2020
Tu, VincentUniversity of New South Wales2017
Vu, Phuong AnhUniversity of New South Wales and Université de Montréal2019
Xian, AlanUniversity of New South Wales2022
Yang, XindaUniversity of New South Wales2018

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Avanzi has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124878 for the advisor ID.