Stephen David Gilmore

Ph.D. Queen's University of Belfast 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Correctness-Oriented Approaches to Software Development

Advisor 1: Maurice Clint

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Owens, ChristopherThe University of Edinburgh1998
Walton, ChristopherThe University of Edinburgh2001
Kirli, ZelihaThe University of Edinburgh2002
McAdam, BruceThe University of Edinburgh2002
Cook, JonathanThe University of Edinburgh2005
Lindley, SamThe University of Edinburgh20052
Clark, AllanThe University of Edinburgh2008
O'Shea, NicholasThe University of Edinburgh2010
Tribastone, MircoThe University of Edinburgh20101
Milios, DimitriosThe University of Edinburgh2014

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Gilmore has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124848 for the advisor ID.