Glynn Winskel


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1980 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Events in Computation

Advisor: Gordon D. Plotkin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Billington, JonathanUniversity of Cambridge1990
Zhang, Guo-QiangUniversity of Cambridge1990
Camilleri, JuanitoUniversity of Cambridge1991
Andersen, HenrikAarhus University1993
Agerholm, StenAarhus University1994
Jensen, ClausAarhus University1995
Braüner, TorbenAarhus University1996
Engberg, UrbanAarhus University1996
Cattani, GianAarhus University1999
Hildebrandt, ThomasAarhus University20004
Càccamo, MarioAarhus University2003
Grazzolara, FedericoAarhus University2003
Nygaard, MikkelAarhus University2003
Varacca, DanieleAarhus University2003
Saunders-Evans, LucyUniversity of Cambridge2007
Hayman, JonathanUniversity of Cambridge2009
Turner, DavidUniversity of Cambridge2009
Thompson-Walsh, ChristopherUniversity of Cambridge2013
Wickerson, JohnUniversity of Cambridge2013
Lösch, SteffenUniversity of Cambridge2014
Katovsky, AlexanderUniversity of Cambridge2015
Plaquet, HugoUniversity of Cambridge2020

According to our current on-line database, Glynn Winskel has 22 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124711 for the advisor ID.