Mogens Nielsen


Ph.D. Aarhus University 1976 Denmark
Dissertation: Some Results on Context-Free Lindenmayer Systems    

Advisor: Arto K. Salomaa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bucur, DoinaAarhus University2008
Carbone, MarcoAarhus University20053
Engberg, UffeAarhus University1990
Frandsen, GudmundAarhus University19861
Henriksen, JesperAarhus University2000
Hune, ThomasAarhus University2001
Jurdzinski, MarcinAarhus University20003
Krukow, KarlAarhus University2006
Lee, JooyongAarhus University2007
Milicia, GiuseppeAarhus University2003
Möller, M.Aarhus University2002
Mukund, MadhavanAarhus University19921
Sobocinski, PawelAarhus University2004
Srba, JiriAarhus University2003
Sunesen, KimAarhus University1998
Valencia, FrankAarhus University20026

According to our current on-line database, Mogens Nielsen has 16 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124709 for the advisor ID.