Kurt Jensen


Ph.D. Aarhus University 1980 Denmark
Dissertation: Net Theory - Adequacy and Applications in Language Theory    

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jørgensen, JensAarhus University1997
Kristensen, LarsAarhus University2000
Mortensen, KjeldAarhus University1997
Westergaard, MichaelAarhus University20071

According to our current on-line database, Kurt Jensen has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124703 for the advisor ID.