Robert Delmer Stalley


Ph.D. University of Oregon 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Modified Schnirelmann Density

Advisor: Ivan Morton Niven

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daily, JohnOregon State University19751
Daily, Mary LouOregon State University1972
Freedman, AllenOregon State University19652
Higdem, RogerOregon State University1971
Kvarda, Betty LouOregon State University1962
Olson, Jr., ArthurOregon State University1971
Van Enkevort, RonaldOregon State University1972

According to our current on-line database, Robert Stalley has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12438 for the advisor ID.