Kamala Krithivasan


Ph.D. University of Madras 1974 India
Dissertation: Studies in Parallelism and Picture Languages
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Rani Siromoney

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chellappan, VanniyarajanIndian Institute of Technology, Madras2014
Mahajan, MeenaIndian Institute of Technology, Madras199313
Mutyam, MadhuIndian Institute of Technology, Madras2003

According to our current on-line database, Kamala Krithivasan has 3 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124097 for the advisor ID.