David Ivers


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nawar, RoyUniversity of Sydney2013
Schaerf, TimothyUniversity of Sydney2006
Ting, Marten Sai HungUniversity of Sydney2012

According to our current on-line database, David Ivers has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124050 for the advisor ID.