Zeev Schuss


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Expansions for Parabolic Systems

Advisor: Avner Friedman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abramov, VyacheslavTel Aviv University2004
Cohen, InonTel Aviv University2001
Ezri, DoronTel Aviv University2005
Fischler, EhudTel Aviv University2007
Fresche, DominikWeizmann Institute of Science2011
Gillespie, DirkRush University2001
Goffman, MichaelTel Aviv University1993
Katz, AbrahamTel Aviv University1984
Katzur, RanTel Aviv University1984
Klosek-Dygas, MalgorzataNorthwestern University1986
Knessl, CharlesNorthwestern University198613
Marchewka, AviTel Aviv University1999
Nadler, BoazTel Aviv University20024
Naeh, TamaraTel Aviv University2000
Sade, IlanTel Aviv University1993
Singer, AmitTel Aviv University200510
Steinberg, YosefTel Aviv University1991

According to our current on-line database, Zeev Schuss has 17 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12402 for the advisor ID.