Jan Kommandeur

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1958 Netherlands
Dissertation: Photoconduction of Single Crystals of Aromatic Hydrocarbons
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Jan Arnold Albert Ketelaar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bargeman, DerkRijksuniversiteit Groningen1967
Berendsen, HermanRijksuniversiteit Groningen196284
de Groot, KlaasRijksuniversiteit Groningen19681
de Lange, PieterRijksuniversiteit Groningen1989
de Vries, HarmenRijksuniversiteit Groningen1980
de Vries, HubertusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1989
Drent, EiteRijksuniversiteit Groningen19713
Hibma, TjipkeRijksuniversiteit Groningen19741
Huizinga, SytzeRijksuniversiteit Groningen1980
Koning, RoelfRijksuniversiteit Groningen1977
Ludwig, JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1974
Moll, HenryRijksuniversiteit Groningen1993
Oostra, SilvesterRijksuniversiteit Groningen1985
Pott, GerardRijksuniversiteit Groningen1966
Rots, MariaRijksuniversiteit Groningen1982
Schaafsma, TjeerdRijksuniversiteit Groningen19668
Scholtens, DirkRijksuniversiteit Groningen1975
ter Horst, GerardusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1982
van der Deijl, GerardusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1972
van der Werf, RingnerusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1976
van Roosmalen, Jan HendrikRijksuniversiteit Groningen1974
van Smaalen, SanderRijksuniversiteit Groningen1985
Veenstra, BerendRijksuniversiteit Groningen1994
Veenvliet, HendrikRijksuniversiteit Groningen1976
Vegter, JohanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1972
Wiersma, DouweRijksuniversiteit Groningen196949

According to our current on-line database, Jan Kommandeur has 26 students and 168 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123948 for the advisor ID.