Siemion Fajtlowicz

Ph.D. Polska Akademia Nauk Poland

Advisor: Edward (Szpilrajn) Marczewski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Shui-TainUniversity of Houston1990
Delavina, ErmelindaUniversity of Houston19971
Fraughnaugh, KathrynUniversity of Houston19824
Pepper, RyanUniversity of Houston2005
Staton, III, WilliamUniversity of Houston197813
Waller, WilliamUniversity of Houston1989

According to our current on-line database, Siemion Fajtlowicz has 6 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12389 for the advisor ID.