James Donald Monk


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies in Cylindric Algebra

Advisor: Alfred Tarski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aragon, ReginaUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1993
Bekkali, MohamedUniversity of Colorado at Boulder19916
Brenner, GaryUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1982
Brown, JenniferUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2005
Bruns, CoreyUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2008
Chestnut, RobinUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2012
Clare, FrederickUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1973
Comer, StephenUniversity of Colorado at Boulder19671
Johnson, JamesUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1968
LaGrange, Jr., RobertUniversity of Colorado at Boulder196623
Loats, JamesUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1977
Mann, AllenUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2007
McKenzie, RalphUniversity of Colorado at Boulder196689
Peterson, DouglasUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1993
Sanerib, Jr., RichardUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1973
Scherer, CharlesUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2016
Selker, KevinUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2015
Stone, MichaelUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1969

According to our current on-line database, James Monk has 18 students and 137 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12377 for the advisor ID.