René Van der Borght

Docteur en Sciences Université Catholique de Louvain 1950 Belgium

Advisor 1: Georges Lemaître

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fox, PeterMonash University19854
Howells, PeterMonash University1983
Waters, BruceMonash University1971

According to our current on-line database, René Van der Borght has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123167 for the advisor ID.