Sylvain Gravier


Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1996 France
Dissertation: Coloration et Produits de Graphes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Pierre Duchet
Advisor 2: Frédéric Maffray

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beaudou, LaurentUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2009
Dorbec, PaulUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20071
Duchêne, EricUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2006
Moncel, JulienUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20051
Vandomme, EliseUniversité de Liège and Université de Grenoble2015

According to our current on-line database, Sylvain Gravier has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123032 for the advisor ID.