Seyed Mohammad Reza Iravani


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1997 Canada
Dissertation: Tandem Queues Attended by a Moving Server
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: John Alan Buzacott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liu, FangNorthwestern University2007
Luangkesorn, Kiatikun LouisNorthwestern University2004
Yin, ZigengNorthwestern University2009
Yu, QiupingNorthwestern University2014
Yuen, GigiNorthwestern University2006

According to our current on-line database, Seyed Iravani has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122769 for the advisor ID.