Nesbitt W. Hagood


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cost Averaging Techniques for Robust Control of Parametrically Uncertain Systems

Advisor: Edward Francis Crawley

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Anderson, EricMassachusetts Institute of Technology1994
Bent, AaronMassachusetts Institute of Technology1997
Rodgers, JohnMassachusetts Institute of Technology1999
Fripp, MichaelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2000
Janos, BenonMassachusetts Institute of Technology2001
Dunn, ChristopherMassachusetts Institute of Technology2002
Glenn, TimothyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2002
Lin, Ching-YuMassachusetts Institute of Technology2002
Roberts, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology2002

According to our current on-line database, Nesbitt Hagood has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122148 for the advisor ID.