Charles Edward Merriam

Ph.D. Columbia University 1900 UnitedStates
Dissertation: History of the Theory of Sovereignty since Rousseau

Advisor: William Archibald Dunning

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Key, ValdimerThe University of Chicago193424
Lasswell, HaroldThe University of Chicago1926691

According to our current on-line database, Charles Merriam has 2 students and 717 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122120 for the advisor ID.