Michel Chipot


Ph.D. Université Henri Poincaré Nancy 1 and Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1981 France France

Advisor: Haim Brezis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brighi, BernardUniversité de Metz19914
Haber Wickström, Anna-LauraUniversität Zürich2014
Michaille, GérardUniversité de Metz19882
Rougirel, ArnaudUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 119991
Roy, ProsenjitUniversität Zürich2013
Siegwart, MartinUniversität Zürich2003

According to our current on-line database, Michel Chipot has 6 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122050 for the advisor ID.